Head Teacher

Jayne Keegan-Hobbs
Maths Co-ordinator
RE Co-ordinator
History Co-ordinator, Art Co-ordinator and Safeguarding Officer

Teaching Staff

Kelly Gitsham
EYFS Co-ordinator and SENCO
Email: [email protected]

KimĀ Anslow
Phonics and Early Reading Co-ordinator and Geography Co-ordinator

Claire Blunt
Science Co-ordinator and DT Co-ordinator

Charlotte Parker
Literacy Co-ordinator and PE Co-ordinator

Amandeep Bisla
Computing Co-ordinator

Alison Baldwin

Teaching Assistants

LorraineĀ Turner

Jackie Mills

Natasha Turner

Michelle Buckmaster

Neil Davies (Sports Coach)

Ryan BlanchetteĀ (Sports Coach)

Liam DaviesĀ (Sports Coach)

Jake LeighĀ (Sports Coach)

Non-Teaching Staff

Suzanne Evans
Office Manager

Ricky Lawrence (Site Support)

Paul Holmes (Cleaner)

Click here for Governor Information